BK’s “Impossible Whopper” isn’t TECHNICALLY vegetarian


Burger King's "Impossible Whoper" isn't TECHNICALLY vegetarian or vegan friendly, but hey, c'mon. The plant-based burger itself is vegetarian and vegan-friendly, however the way they cook it is not. Burger King uses the open kitchen concept and that means the plant-based burger comes in contact with meat-based offerings during the cooking process. Some vegetarians are not that militant and are ok with it, while others are certainly not. Check out more here

Source/Photo: foxnews.com